- Fruit flavoured jelly sweets
- Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans
Gelatine-Free | Dairy-Free | No Artificial Colours | No Artificial Flavours | Vegetarian | Vegan
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch, water, modified maize starch, acids: (lactic, malic, citric), modified potato starch, flavourings, fruit and vegetable concentrates: (black carrot, grape, spirulina, safflower), colours (E100, E160c), vegetable oil (coconut), glazing agent (carnauba wax).
Please Note: We can not guarantee the sweets in this pouch do not contain or been prepared in a free from nut (and other ingredients that cause allergies and dietary requirements) area.
Wanting more Bulk?
Please contact for more information.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.