- Sour fruit flavour candy
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Perfect for pick & mix sweet displays
Vegetarian | Vegan | Halal | Dairy Free | Gelatine Free
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, Glucose-fructose syrup, Wheat flour, Water, Acids: E330, E296, Vegetable fat (Coconut), Acidity Regulator: E350, Emulsifier: E471, Flavouring, Preservative: E202; Colours: E102, E129, E133, E171. Warning:Â E102 and E129 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.